Our leadership

VCAT's president and vice presidents are responsible for the administration and management of the tribunal.

Strategic advice to the president is made through the President's Advisory Committee (PAC), which includes our senior leaders.

President's Advisory Committee members

President (and Committee Chair) Justice Michelle Quigley
Chief Executive Officer Mary Amiridis
Vice President Judge Felicity Hampel - allocated full-time to VCAT
Vice President Judge Marilyn Harbison - allocated full-time to VCAT
Head of Civil Division Deputy President Catherine Aird
Head of Residential Tenancies Division Deputy President Heather Barker
Head of Human Rights Division Deputy President Genevieve Nihill AM
Head of Administrative Division Deputy President Heather Lambrick
Principal RegistrarDefinitionThe officer in charge of the administrative section of VCAT, which is known as the registry.  Carolyn McSporran
Director, Operations Melissa Biram
Director, Corporate Services Barbara Oleczek